Minutes of the Members' Code of Conduct Committee 21 May 2019

Present:

Councillors:

C. Barnard	V.J. Leighton
C. Bateson	R.W. Sider BEM
J.T.F. Doran	R.A. Smith-Ainsley
R.D. Dunn	

Apologies: Mr Murray Litvak (Chairman) and Councillor A.C. Harman

154/19 Election of Chairman for duration of meeting

It was proposed by Councillor R.W. Sider BEM and seconded by Councillor V.J. Leighton and

Resolved that Councillor C. Barnard be appointed Chairman of the Members' Code of Conduct Committee for the duration of this meeting.

155/19 Minutes

The Minutes of the meeting held on 13 February 2019 were agreed as a correct record.